WWW Board

Board of Directors ButtonThe Western Welcome Week Board of Directors is a group of volunteers dedicated to honoring the tradition of celebrating greater Littleton. The board is a “working” board, responsible for chairing the events produced by Western Welcome Week, heading up committees as determined by the board, and overseeing the implementation of policies, projects, and initiatives.

If you are interested in getting involved with Western Welcome Week board or an event committee, please contact the office at 303-794-4870.

Voting Board Members

  • Karen Almand – Director
  • Dale Anderson – Director
  • Allison Fulton – Director
  • Pete McClintock – President
  • Ty Nash – Director
  • Shannon Paul – Vice President
  • Sharon McManus – Director
  • Buddy Smith – Director
  • Laura Somma – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Shaina Swallow – Director
  • Karen Ulrich – Director


  • Tina Griesheimer – Arapahoe Community College
  • Tim Weaver – City of Littleton
  • Jamie DeBartolomeis – South Suburban Parks & Recreation

Office Staff

  • Cindy Hathaway – Executive Director