WWW Board

2010 WWW Board

The WWW Board is intro­duced at the opening of the Family Night Concert & Fireworks

The Western Welcome Week Board is a group of vol­un­teers ded­i­cated to hon­oring the tra­di­tion of cel­e­brating greater Littleton. The board is a "working" board respon­sible for chairing the events pro­duced by Western Welcome Week, heading up com­mit­tees as deter­mined by the board, and over­seeing the imple­men­ta­tion of poli­cies, projects and initiatives.

If you are inter­ested in get­ting involved with Western Welcome Week please con­tact the office at 303-794-4870.

Voting Board Members

  • Bill Deane
  • Lance Foreman
  • Kellie Giesen
  • Kelly Grogan
  • Tim Hill
  • David Law
  • Heather Martin
  • Pete McClintock
  • Doug Reed
  • Jennifer Rhea
  • Tracy Smith
  • Michelle Stacey
  • Penni Zelinkoff


  • Jeff Duggan — Arapahoe Community College
  • Tim Weaver — City of Littleton
  • Teresa Cope — South Suburban Parks & Recreation
  • Jamie DeBartolomeis - South Suburban Parks & Recreation

Office Staff

  • Cindy Hathaway — Executive Director
  • Becci Miller — Office Assistant